Contact MVSD

Mt. View Sanitary District

P.O. Box 2757 (3800 Arthur Road)

Martinez, Ca. 94553

Phone: (925) 228-5635   Fax: (925) 228-7585

Office Hours

Monday-Thursday 7:00 AM – 4:30 PM      Friday 7:00 AM – 3:30 PM

E-Mail Directory

Management

District Manager Neal Allen nallen@mvsd.org
Assistant District Manager Lilia Corona lcorona@mvsd.org
Office Administrator and Board Secretary Sheri Riddle sriddle@mvsd.org

Environmental and Lab Operations

District Biologist Kelly Davidson kdavidson@mvsd.org
Laboratory Lilia Corona lcorona@mvsd.org

Operations

SSMP/ District Maintenance Coordinator Dale Riddle driddle@mvsd.org
Wastewater Operations Supervisor Mike Roderick mroderick@mvsd.org

General Correspondence 

Mt. View Sanitary District Information info@mvsd.org

Requests for Public Information

Public Records Act Request Guidlines

Public Records Act Request Form