Skip to main content

Contact Us

Office Hours

Monday-Thursday 7:00 AM – 4:30 PM      Friday 7:00 AM – 3:30 PM

We look forward to hearing from you!

Call us at:

(925) 228-5635

Our address is:

3800 Arthur Road, Martinez CA 94553
P.O. Box 2757, Martinez CA 94553

Office Hours

Monday-Thursday 7:00 AM – 4:30 PM      Friday 7:00 AM – 3:30 PM

 
District ManagerLilia Coronalcorona@mvsd.org
Environmental and Lab Operations
Environmental Services ManagerStacey Ambrosesambrose@mvsd.org
Public Outreach CoordinatorRobin Mitchellrmitchell@mvsd.org
Laboratory AnalystAlex Brewsterabrewster@mvsd.org
ENGINEERING & Operations
District EngineerChris Elliottchrise@mvsd.org
Wastewater Operations Manager/CPOJeff Greerjgreer@mvsd.org
FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION
CFO/Administrative Services ManagerDenise Graydgray@mvsd.org
Board Secretary/Executive AssistantStephanie Sereginsseregin@mvsd.org
Administrative AssistantKelli Porraskporras@mvsd.org
Accounting & Financial AnalystSusan Houstonshouston@mvsd.org
General Correspondence 
Mt. View Sanitary DistrictInformationinfo@mvsd.org

Or use the form below to send a message:

There was a problem saving your submission. Please try again later.
Please wait while your submission is being saved...
Thank you, your submission has been received.
Join our mailing list