Skip to main content

Staff

Our staff is dedicated to providing excellent services to our customers in a reliable, fiscally responsible manner.

DISTRICT MANAGER

Lilia Corona - lcorona@mvsd.org

ENVIRONMENTAL AND LAB OPERATIONS

Environmental Services Manager

Stacey Ambrose - sambrose@mvsd.org

Public Outreach Coordinator

Robin Mitchell - rmitchell@mvsd.org

Laboratory

Alex Brewster - abrewster@mvsd.org

ENGINEERING & OPERATIONS

District Engineer

Chris Elliott - chrise@mvsd.org

Wastewater Operations Manager/CPO

Jeff Greer - jgreer@mvsd.org

FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION

CFO/Administrative Services Manager

Denise Gray - dgray@mvsd.org

Board Secretary/Executive Assistant

Stephanie Seregin - sseregin@mvsd.org

Administrative Assistant

Kelli Porras - kporras@mvsd.org

Accounting & Financial Analyst

Susan Houston - shouston@mvsd.org

 
Join our mailing list